Our offices are filled with dedicated,
hard-working employees who are passionate
about our business and yours.

Corporate

701 Lee Street, Ste. 1050
Des Plaines, IL 60016
P: (847) 699-2999
F: (847) 699-2935
James O’Brien: ob@ourpartners.com

Cleveland/Twinsburg

2265 East Enterprise Parkway
Twinsburg, OH 44087
P: (330) 650-5300
F: (330) 650-6416
Pete Rubin: pete@go2advertising.com

Kansas City

4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Ste. 320
Fairway, KS 66205
P: (913) 432-4333
F: (913) 831-0436
Steve Palma: steve.palma@ourpartners.com

Chicago/Oak Brook

600 22nd Street, Ste. 200
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P: (630) 941-0101
F: (630) 941-0199
Charley Lombardo:
charley.lombardo@ourpartners.com

Chicago/Des Plaines

701 Lee Street, Ste. 1050
Des Plaines, IL 60016
P: (847) 699-2999
F: (847) 699-2935
Mike Ryan:
mike.ryan@ourpartners.com

St. Louis

10733 Sunset Office Drive, Ste. 406
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
P: (800) 510-9852
P: (314) 966-2300
F: (314) 966-2301
Shannon Gansner: gansner@ourpartners.com

Des Moines

4401 Westown Parkway, Ste. 104
West Des Moines, IA 50266
P: (515) 223-4800
F: (515) 221-1622
Phil Swartz: phil.swartz@ourpartners.com

Fort Scott

2801 Horton Street, Ste. 120
Fort Scott, KS 66701
P: (620) 223-1989
F: (620) 223-1834
Michael Del Chiaro: michael.delchiaro@ourpartners.com

Columbus

6233 Riverside Drive, Ste. 1N
Dublin, OH 43017
P: (614) 799-2339
F: (614) 799-2335
Lennie DiGiandomenico: lennie.d@ourpartners.com

Flexibility begins at our first correspondence
E-MAIL US >>